Equipment includes all items used to evolve Thenions to higher levels. This includes items like ego backblings, flycraft, dances, and more. You can acquire equipment through Boxes, Ranking Rewards, Season Pass rewards, or by purchasing them from the Shop.

Thenions Evolution Levels: Thenions can evolve through 7 levels, each corresponding to a specific milestone:

  • Level 1: Flycraft
  • Level 2: Backbling
  • Level 3: Footprint
  • Level 4: Dance
  • Level 5: Glow
  • Level 6: Vehicle
  • Level 7: Voice

Please note that once you attach equipment to your Thenions, it cannot be removed. Therefore, make your equipment choices carefully to ensure they align with your desired evolution path.